top of page

Album: In Ragged Times

IRT Cover.jpg

In Ragged Times by Major Evest

(Released in June 2019)


01. Into Ragged Times
02. Ballroom Vagabond
03. You Bring Out The Best In Me Feat. Florine Puluj
04. Charming Rascal
05. Downtime Spirit             
06. The Breakthrough                    
07. Hunky Dory                   
08. Hello Satan
09. La Classe
10. The Chase                
11. Never Givin Up The Nightlife
12. Discrete Desire               
13. Nuit Debout           
14. Whoopee Stomp                
15. What Will Be Tomorrow             
16. Chasing Demons                 
17. Road To Deliverance               
18. You Have To Go




All Songs produced and arranged by Major Evest (2018)
Mix & Mastering by Jacques “StA” Rasic @ DAD Studios Luxembourg (2018)
Additional Saxophone on “You have to go” by Malte Breuhaus
Vocals and Lyrics on “You bring out the best in Me” by Florine Puluj (TRIAZ -
Photos and first Editing: Sarah Reuland (
Make-Up Artist: Valentina Becker (
Model: Wera Czernek
Location: @ “Kaale Kaffi” (Mustafa Solak) 2017
Cover Art & Graphic Design: Ninor
“Major Evest”-Logo (Regular & “In Ragged Times” Special Draft) by Julien Primout

Supported by

MJ Panorama
bottom of page